This page lists who we are. By all means add yourself to the list - lets sort it in alphabetical order

Committers

Name ID PMC Organisation
Filippo Balicchia fbalicchia Energeya
David Bosschaert davidb
Ioannis Canellos iocanel FuseSource
Hiram Chirino chirino FuseSource
Chris Custine ccustine FuseSource
Łukasz Dywicki Code-House
Freeman Fang ffang FuseSource
Jarek Gawor jgawor IBM
Christoph Gritschenberger christophg
Jamie Goodyear jgoodyear Savoir Technologies
David Jencks djencks IBM
Alex Karasulu akarasulu
Charles Moulliard cmoulliard FuseSource
Achim Nierbeck anierbeck Inovex
Guillaume Nodet gnodet FuseSource
Jean-Baptiste Onofré jbonofre Talend
Andreas Pieber pieber
James Strachan jstrachan FuseSource
Christian Schneider cschneider Talend
Adrian Trenaman
Gert Vanthienen gertv FuseSource
Brian Topping btopping
Heath Kesler hkesler Savoir Technologies

Contributors

Name Organisation
Lars Heinemann FuseSource
Michael Van Geertruy
Geert Schuring